The AHL official site

Eastern Conference: Atlantic Division

Bridgeport Sound Tigers – New York Islanders

Connecticut Whale – New York Rangers

Manchester Monarchs – Los Angeles Kings

Portland Pirates – Buffalo Sabres

Providence Bruins – Boston Bruins

Worcester Sharks – San Jose Sharks

East Division

Adirondack Phantoms – Philadelphia Flyers

Albany Devils – New Jersey Devils

Binghamton Senators – Ottawa Senators

Charlotte Checkers – Carolina Hurricanes

Hershey Bears – Washington Capitals

Norfolk Admirals – Tampa Bay Lightning

Syracuse Crunch – Anaheim Ducks

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins – Pittsburgh Penguins

Western Conference: North Division

Abbotsford Heat – Calgary Flames

Grand Rapids Griffins – Detroit Red Wings

Hamilton Bulldogs – Montreal Canadiens

Lake Erie Monsters – Colorado Avalanche

Manitoba Moose – Vancouver Canucks

Rochester Americans– Florida Panthers

Toronto Marlies – Toronto Maple Leafs

West Division

Chicago Wolves – Atlanta Thrashers

Houston Aeros – Minnesota Wild

Milwaukee Admirals – Nashville Predators

Oklahoma City Barons – Edmonton Oilers

Peoria Rivermen – St. Louis Blues

Rockford IceHogs – Chicago Blackhawks

San Antonio Rampage – Phoenix Coyotes

Texas Stars – Dallas Stars

Be sure to follow the Twitter account: @ufahlblog


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: